pig shop


New Dress at Pig Shop
July 14, 2009, 7:19 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Pig - Retroesque

So last year my best friend and I went to Las Vegas. And we are girls. And we like dresses (though she wears them more than I do) and we went to the Bettie Page clothing shop and we darn well bought ourselves some dresses. And shoes. Stripper shoes…  I like to wear them around the house. But anyways. So I bought a dress at that shop and I wear it around the house sometimes – I’d wear it outside of the house too but it’s made of polyester and kinda crappily so. It’s really fun for dress up though. I love the style of it, and this is my quickie homage to it for SL. This version… UNlike a real version… comes with a bare breast option because I am a pervert and swear that everything needs just a little bit more nipple. Nipple on my sisters… and brothers that like to wear dresses!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

